• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Dunstan and Macgibbon Representative sides will once again clash in the T20 Challenge Evening. Photo © Michael Mirabella

T20 Challenge Dunstan and Macgibbon Squads

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to take part in the T20 Challenge next Tuesday (28th Nov) with the Dunstan v Macgibbon match kicking off at 5:45pm:

Dunstan Shield

  • James Binney
  • Nathan Boucher
  • Mitchell Chappell
  • Daniel Clarke
  • Joshua Devine
  • Lachy Holmes
  • Rahul Khera
  • Tad Merry
  • Nitesh Patel
  • Jack Quartermain
  • Max Tomkinson

Macgibbon Shield

  • Matthew Veitch
  • Jack Graves
  • Michael Sparks
  • Tom Clarke
  • Charlie Clarke
  • Harry Riddle
  • Daniel Harford
  • Adam Peat
  • Dan Harrison
  • Harrison Rodger
  • Michael Jenkins