• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Dunstan and Macgibbon Representative sides will once again clash in the T20 Challenge Evening. Photo © Michael Mirabella

T20 Challenge Wright and Burt Squads

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to take part in the T20 Challenge this Tuesday (28th Nov) with the Wright v Burt match kicking off at 5:45pm:

Wright Shield

  • Mark Quamil
  • Callum Hope
  • Rob Ryan
  • Nahan McGuire
  • Oscar Sargent
  • Muditha Fernando (WK)
  • Christopher Barr
  • Connor Fisher
  • Rory Hayden
  • Zac Rahman
  • Nathan Jago

Burt Shield

  • Declan Foley
  • Bipanpreet Singh
  • Daniel McEniry
  • Angus Hamilton
  • Tom Bach
  • Dean Iovenitti
  • Matthew Doran
  • Hemant Monty
  • Basim Khan
  • Harry Douglas
  • Hamish MacMillan