• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

T20 Challenge Game 2 TOMORROW

In Game 2 of the 2023/24 ECA T20 Challenge, Macgibbon Shield will be looking for their first scalp of Dunstan Shield on the turf wicket at Macleay Park, while Wright Shield will be looking to bounce back against Burt Shield on the Synthetic right next door.
Wright v Burt will begin at 5:15pm, with Dunstan v Macgibbon will begin at 5:45pm.
Due to some technical issues with the cameras, FrogBox will not be available on the evening, so we encourage the ECA to come down and watch the game live, and stick around for the medal and cup presentations afterwards.
The squads for the evening are below:

Nitesh Patel (c)
Rahul Khera
Lachy Holmes
Nathan Boucher
Sam Perry
Fateh Singh
Lucas Skelton
Sri Subramonian
Tad Merry
Ryan Roberts
Andrew Stolzenburg


Jack Graves
Michael Sparks
Charlie Clarke
Daniel Harford (C)
Adam Peat
Dan Harrison
Michael Jenkins
Nick Sparks (VC)
Harrison Rodgers
Malinga De Silva
Dasan Senevirathna
Callum Hope
Alex Cree
Rob Ryan
Mark Quamil
Jordan Stephens
Oscar Sargent
Nathan Maguire
Connor Fisher
Charlie McCurran
Chris Barr
Zac Rahman

Daniel McEniry
Angus Hamilton(WK) (C)
Dean Lovenitti
Matt Doran
Jack Crowther
Hamish MacMillan
Lewis Hawkins
Joe Rickard
Hunter Ross
Joel Holmes
Lachlan MacNeil